PureLung Official Website — two capsules a day for everyday respiratory support and lung health
PureLung is a two-capsule daily supplement marketed for everyday respiratory and lung wellness, built on dietary antioxidants rather than on decongestants, steroids or any prescription active.
Each serving carries a 600 mg proprietary blend of green tea extract, bilberry leaf, ginkgo, bacopa, cinnamon, lutein, zeaxanthin, choline and Himalayan pink salt with vitamins B6 and B12. It is sold as capsules only. The price runs from $41 to $69 per bottle, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
- 2 capsules daily
- 600 mg blend
- 11 named ingredients
- 60 capsules / bottle
- 60-day guarantee
- Green tea catechins are well-characterised dietary antioxidants
- Bilberry and cinnamon add plant polyphenols
- Lutein and zeaxanthin contribute carotenoid antioxidants
- Vitamins B6 and B12 support normal energy-yielding metabolism

An Easy, Steady Breathing Rhythm
Why do people choose PureLung for everyday lung support?
PureLung is a two-capsule daily antioxidant supplement marketed for respiratory wellness, and four label claims are worth checking first.

Made in the USA
Manufactured in the United States under documented quality procedures, per the manufacturer.

Doctor-formulated blend
Presented by the seller as a doctor-formulated blend rather than a single-herb capsule.

GMP-certified facility
Produced under Good Manufacturing Practice procedures.

Naturally sourced ingredients
Plant extracts, carotenoids and vitamins, with no steroids or prescription actives.
Dietary and quality badges are reproduced as supplied by the manufacturer. GMP certification and any facility registration apply to the manufacturing site, not to the product; dietary supplements are not FDA-approved.

What is PureLung, the respiratory support supplement?
PureLung is a two-capsule daily dietary supplement whose 600 mg proprietary blend combines antioxidant botanicals, two carotenoids and everyday vitamins — sold for general respiratory and lung wellness, not as a treatment for any breathing condition.
Context decides how you read it. Most lung capsules are single-ingredient products — mullein, NAC or quercetin alone. PureLung takes the broad route: several plant extracts studied for polyphenol and carotenoid content, plus choline and two B vitamins, for everyday maintenance rather than one mechanism.
Each bottle holds 60 capsules, a two-a-day 30-day supply, and the full list appears on the panel reproduced further down this page.
A note on the name: PureLung is often written as two words, Pure Lung, and sometimes as PureLungs, Pure Lungs or pure-lung. They all refer to the same product, the same 60-capsule bottle and the same official store.
- 11 blend items
- 2 capsules daily
- 60 capsules / bottle
- 3 bundle sizes
- 60-day guarantee
Is PureLung a medication or a dietary supplement?
PureLung is a dietary supplement, not a medication: it contains no prescription active, no steroid and no bronchodilator, and it is regulated as a food rather than as a drug. That single distinction decides what it can honestly be expected to do.
What a medicine does that this does not
An inhaler relaxes constricted airway muscle within minutes; an antibiotic clears an infection; a steroid suppresses inflammation. A capsule of plant extracts and vitamins does none of those things, and searching for “pure lung medication” will not turn one up.
What the regulator actually allows
Dietary supplements are not FDA-approved and may not claim to treat, prevent or cure a disease. Every wellness phrase on the label — “supports healthy lung capacity”, “promotes natural respiratory defense” — sits inside that limit.
When to stop reading and call a doctor
Breathlessness at rest or on light effort, a wheeze, chest pain or tightness, coughing blood, a cough lasting more than three weeks, or a fever with breathlessness — these are medical problems. Asthma, COPD, pneumonia and heart failure all present this way, and all need diagnosis.
Ten advantages of the PureLung respiratory supplement
In one line: PureLung concentrates eleven named antioxidant and nutrient ingredients into one two-capsule daily serving.

- Eleven named blend itemsEvery botanical, carotenoid and vitamin is named on the panel.
- Green tea at 50% polyphenolsThe best-evidenced ingredient, standardised rather than left vague.
- An antioxidant-led rationaleOxidative load is a well-studied pressure on airway tissue.
- Carotenoids as well as herbsLutein and zeaxanthin at 5% each.
- B vitamins and cholineEveryday nutrients rounding out the capsule.
- Two capsules a daySixty per bottle — easy to keep up for months.
- No harsh activesNo steroids, no decongestants; only green tea's caffeine.
- Free US shipping on 3 and 6The larger bundles ship free and add the bonus guides.
- A one-time purchaseOne-time orders, with no subscription rebill.
- 60-day money-back guaranteeLong enough for a real 8 to 12 week test.
How is PureLung meant to work, and how sure can we be?
PureLung is meant to work by supplying dietary antioxidants against everyday oxidative load — support, not medicine, in six roles.

How does an antioxidant blend relate to breathing?
Pollution, smoke and ageing generate reactive molecules the body neutralises with antioxidants. Antioxidant-rich diets track with better lung-function measures.
Where do the green tea polyphenols fit?
Standardised to 50% polyphenols, its catechins carry the most research touching respiratory endpoints.
What do the carotenoids add?
Pigment antioxidants whose strongest evidence sits in eye health — general intake, not an airway mechanism.
What are the vitamins doing?
Ordinary nutrients in normal metabolism. Formula rounding, not the reason to buy.
Why does it take weeks rather than days?
Antioxidant status shifts slowly, so the honest trial window is 8 to 12 weeks.
What it is explicitly not doing
Not a bronchodilator, not a decongestant, not a drug. It will not open a constricted airway or clear an infection.
Does PureLung really work?
Nobody can say PureLung works, because the finished formula has never been tested in a published trial — what exists is evidence for some of the individual ingredients, at doses this proprietary blend does not disclose. Here is what that means in practice.
The ingredient evidence is real but indirect
Diets rich in antioxidant vitamins track with modestly better measured lung function in population research (Am J Respir Crit Care Med, 1995), and higher lutein intake shows the same pattern (Rotterdam Study, 2017). Both are dietary associations, not tests of a capsule.
The doses are hidden
One 600 mg proprietary blend covers all eleven items, so you cannot check whether the green tea or carotenoid content comes near the amounts used in any study. Anyone quoting exact PureLung milligrams is guessing.
What a fair test looks like
Antioxidant status shifts over weeks, so a verdict at day ten is a verdict on the adjustment period. Eight to twelve consistent weeks sits inside the 60-day refund window if you buy a three-bottle bundle.
What do PureLung reviews and complaints say?
We publish no PureLung testimonials and no star rating, because this site sells nothing and has no customers to survey. Here is how to read the reviews you find elsewhere.
We have nothing first-party to report
This site refers readers to the merchant and earns a commission. No orders, and no customers, belong to us — hence no testimonials and no rating markup in this page’s structured data.
Two-week reviews are unfinished tests
These ingredients are studied over weeks of steady intake, so a report written at day ten describes the adjustment period.
Breathing claims deserve the most caution
Shortness of breath, a cough or a wheeze needs medical assessment, not a capsule recommended online.
How much does PureLung cost?
PureLung is for sale in three bundle sizes on the official website: 1 bottle at $69, 3 bottles at $55 each ($165 total) and 6 bottles at $41 each ($246 total). The larger bundles add free US shipping and the bonus guides.

Bottle
- 60 capsules, a 30-day supply
- 60-day guarantee
- One-time purchase, no rebill


Bottle
- You save $168
- Lowest cost per bottle
- Full 180-day supply
- Free US shipping
- Both digital bonus guides
- 60-day money-back guarantee


Bottle
- You save $42
- 90 days, the honest trial window
- Free US shipping
- Both bonus guides
- 60-day guarantee

🔒 256-bit encrypted checkout on the manufacturer’s siteWhat are the ingredients in PureLung?
The ingredients in PureLung are Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa monnieri, lutein, bilberry leaf, vitamin B6, ginkgo biloba, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin and green tea extract — eleven items in one 600 mg proprietary blend whose amounts are not disclosed.

Green Tea Extract (50%)
Botanical — 50% polyphenols. The strongest card in the deck: catechins such as EGCG are well-characterised antioxidants, and green tea intake tracks with lung-function measures. It also brings caffeine.
Bilberry Leaf Powder
Botanical. A blueberry relative rich in antioxidant compounds, but the research covers the berry and eye endpoints. Leaf powder for breathing is where marketing outruns evidence.
Ginkgo Biloba Powder
Botanical. A traditional circulatory botanical with real antioxidant activity — and the one to raise with a doctor, since it can thin the blood.
Bacopa Monnieri (20%)
Botanical — 20% bacosides. An adaptogen studied for memory. Calling it a lung ingredient overstates the research.
Lutein (5%)
Carotenoid — 5%. A carotenoid best known for eye health: legitimate dietary intake, thin on respiratory evidence.
Zeaxanthin (5%)
Carotenoid — 5%. Lutein's partner carotenoid. Carotenoid-rich diets track with better pulmonary measures — not proof for a capsule.
Cinnamon Extract
Botanical. Polyphenols and a traditional circulation association. Supporting cast, not a reason to buy.
AGP Choline
Nutrient. Choline is an essential nutrient in normal metabolism. We cannot verify what “AGP” denotes, so we report it as printed.
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine)
Vitamin. An everyday vitamin in normal metabolism. Formula rounding, not a lung-specific active.
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin 1%)
Vitamin — 1% cyanocobalamin. Another ordinary nutrient, useful in a diet rather than a reason to buy.
Himalayan Pink Salt
Mineral source. The first item on the panel. It supplies trace minerals, not respiratory activity.

The full PureLung Supplement Facts panel
The panel prints a serving size of 2 capsules, 30 servings per container and one 600 mg proprietary blend, footnoted as daily value not established. Inactive ingredients: rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica dioxide. Distributed by MJO of Sheridan, Wyoming.
How is PureLung manufactured and tested?
PureLung is described by its seller as produced in the United States under defined quality procedures — a documented standard for the capsules, though the formula itself has never been trialled.
Made in the USA, in a registered facility
Registration applies to the facility, not the product; supplements are not FDA-approved, and “globally sourced ingredients” is not the same as wholly US-sourced.
GMP procedures and dietary badges
Non-GMO, gluten-free, vegetarian and dairy-free badges as supplied by the manufacturer. Inactive ingredients: rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica dioxide.
Backed by a 60-day guarantee
Every order is covered for 60 days from purchase, with a defined route to a refund.





Is PureLung risk-free? The 60-day money-back guarantee
PureLung is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase — and given the mechanism, that window matters more than usual, because an antioxidant blend cannot be judged in a fortnight.
Refunds are handled by the seller, not by this website. Confirm current terms on the official order page and see our terms & conditions.
Order Risk-FreeWhat is PureLung formulated to support?
PureLung is marketed to support everyday respiratory wellness and dietary antioxidant intake. These are the manufacturer’s claims, not our findings, and none is a claim to treat or cure a condition.

Everyday respiratory wellness
Marketed as daily antioxidant maintenance for the airways.
Dietary antioxidant support
Polyphenols and carotenoids against everyday oxidative load.
Healthy lung capacity
The label reads “supports healthy lung capacity” — the maker's wording, not a measured outcome.
Natural respiratory defence
The label reads “promotes natural respiratory defense” — the maker's framing.
Clear, open airways
The label reads “helps maintain clear, open airway” — a comfort aim, not a drug effect.
Circulatory botanicals
Ginkgo and cinnamon carry traditional associations with healthy circulation.
No harsh actives
No steroids and no decongestants; the only stimulant is green tea's own caffeine.
A simple two-a-day routine
Two capsules after a meal; adherence decides whether it gets a fair test.
What makes PureLung different from single-ingredient lung pills?
PureLung differs from the usual lung capsule by combining eleven named ingredients in one proprietary blend, where most rivals sell a single active at a disclosed dose.

A blend, not a single active
Most lung capsules are one compound — mullein, NAC or quercetin alone.
Green tea leads the formula
Standardised to 50% polyphenols, the best-evidenced part of the blend.
Carotenoids as well as herbs
Lutein and zeaxanthin at 5% each add pigment antioxidants single-herb pills rarely carry.
Vitamins in the same capsule
B6, B12 and choline alongside the plant extracts.
Every botanical is named
No vague “airway complex”; all eleven items appear on the panel.
But the doses are not disclosed
A proprietary blend never prints milligrams; single-active rivals usually do.

Who is PureLung for?
PureLung is made for healthy adults who want a gentle daily antioxidant habit for their airways and will give it two to three months — people in city air, around dust, or thinking about respiratory maintenance as they age.
It does not suit anyone who needs fast relief — shortness of breath, a wheeze or a persistent cough needs a diagnosis, not a capsule. It is not for under-18s or, without medical guidance, for pregnant or nursing individuals, and the ginkgo and caffeine make a doctor’s opinion worth having if you take medicines.
- Morning routine — two capsules after breakfast, which also keeps the caffeine early.
- Everyday tasks — ordinary days where you want a steady antioxidant habit.
- Time outdoors — traffic, city air or dust, where oxidative load is the stated target.
- Evenings at home — maintenance, not something you reach for when a symptom appears.
How to take PureLung and give it a fair test
To get the most from PureLung, take two capsules daily after a meal and stay consistent for 8 to 12 weeks.

Take two capsules daily
Follow the label: two PureLung capsules a day with a glass of water.
Take them after a meal
The label directs the serving after a meal; food helps the fat-soluble carotenoids.
Be consistent
The label asks for it every day; a skipped day costs you more than the exact hour does.
Consider taking it earlier
Green tea extract carries caffeine, so sensitive people prefer a morning serving.
Store it sealed, cool and dry
Keep the bottle closed and away from heat and humidity, as the label directs.
Give it 8 to 12 weeks
A verdict written at day ten is a verdict on the adjustment period, not on the formula.

Are there PureLung side effects or interactions?
PureLung is a dietary supplement of food-derived botanicals and B vitamins, and the seller reports no common side effects — but two ingredients on the panel carry interactions worth naming, and this site names them rather than leaving them to the small print.
No finished-product safety trial of PureLung has been published, so what follows is drawn from the literature on the individual ingredients rather than from the blend itself. None of it is medical advice, and none of it replaces asking a pharmacist or prescriber who can see your medication list.
Ginkgo biloba and blood thinning
Ginkgo can add to the effect of anticoagulant and antiplatelet medicines, and co-prescription has been linked with a raised risk of haemorrhage (J Altern Complement Med, 2011). Relevant if you take warfarin, a direct oral anticoagulant, aspirin or clopidogrel, or if you have surgery booked.
Green tea extract and caffeine
Green tea extract carries caffeine, so an evening dose can affect sleep and may not suit anyone sensitive to stimulants or managing palpitations or anxiety. Taking the two capsules after a morning or midday meal avoids most of it. Concentrated green tea extracts also have a small liver-injury case literature at high intakes.
Digestive tolerance
Botanical capsules taken on an empty stomach are the usual cause of nausea or loose stools in this category. The label instruction — two capsules with a meal — is the practical fix, and it is the way the product is meant to be taken in the first place.
Who should not take it
Not for under-18s. Not for pregnant or nursing individuals without medical guidance, because these formulas are tested in none of those groups. Anyone with a bleeding disorder, a diagnosed respiratory condition or a prescription of any kind should get a clinician’s opinion before starting.
Smokers and B vitamins
One honest note rather than a scare: in a long-running cohort, sustained high-dose supplemental B6 and B12 were associated with higher lung cancer risk in men, especially smokers (J Clin Oncol, 2017). That was decade-long high-dose use, not a blended capsule, but it is a reason for a smoker to raise the panel with a doctor.
What it is not for
PureLung is not a treatment for asthma, COPD, bronchitis or any respiratory infection, and nothing on this page should delay care. Breathlessness, wheeze, chest pain, blood in sputum or a cough lasting more than a few weeks needs assessment, not another supplement.
Doses inside the 600 mg proprietary blend are not disclosed, so no ingredient in it can be compared against the amounts used in the research above. That is a limitation of the label, not a claim about the product.
What are the PureLung digital bonuses?
The PureLung digital bonuses are two instant-download guides the seller includes with the 3 and 6 bottle bundles. Titles are set by the manufacturer, so confirm what is included at checkout.

Breathe Easier at Home
Digital bonus. Cutting everyday indoor irritants — ventilation, humidity, dust. Those habits may matter as much as the capsules.
The Antioxidant Kitchen
Digital bonus. Antioxidant-rich everyday foods, so the supplement sits inside a diet rather than standing in for one.
Bonus guides are educational, not medical advice, and are delivered by the seller.
Where can you buy PureLung?
PureLung is sold through its official online store only, and buying there is what places your order inside the stated 60-day money-back guarantee.
Is PureLung for sale on Amazon or in shops?
Every buy link we can find resolves to one official checkout, and we have not found it on Amazon, at Walmart or in pharmacies. Treat any other listing as a reseller, outside the guarantee.
What is for sale on the official site?
Three bundle sizes of the same capsules: 1 bottle at $69, 3 at $55 each and 6 at $41 each, 60 capsules per bottle. The larger bundles ship free in the US and include the bonus guides.
Why buying on the official website matters
The refund window is administered against the seller’s own order records, so keep the confirmation email and order number.
Is PureLung a scam, or is PureLung legit?
PureLung is legit in the only sense that can be checked from outside: a real product, sold by a real store, with a printed Supplement Facts panel, an encrypted checkout and a stated 60-day guarantee — so it is not a scam. That is a narrower statement than it sounds.
What can be checked holds up: eleven named ingredients, an encrypted checkout, a refund window in writing, and a one-time purchase rather than a quiet rebill.
What cannot be checked is how well it will work for you. No trial has been published on the finished formula, and the proprietary blend hides the amounts. Several botanicals are best studied outside the lungs: bacopa in cognition, the carotenoids in eye health.
Checks worth doing before you buy any lung supplement
- Buy on the official website — not a marketplace reseller, so the guarantee applies.
- Keep the receipt — the confirmation email and order number.
- Confirm the refund window before you pay — terms can change.
- Check your card statement — the charge should appear once.
- Judge it on the panel — anyone quoting exact PureLung doses is guessing.
- Take the interactions seriously — ginkgo with anticoagulants, and caffeine.
PureLung supplement FAQ
PureLung is a two-capsule daily supplement marketed for everyday respiratory and lung wellness. A bottle holds 60 capsules, a 30-day supply, and each serving carries a 600 mg proprietary blend led by green tea extract.
The panel names eleven items in one 600 mg proprietary blend: Himalayan Pink Salt, Cinnamon Extract, AGP Choline, Bacopa Monnieri (20%), Lutein (5%), Bilberry Leaf Powder, Vitamin B6, Ginkgo Biloba Powder, Vitamin B12, Zeaxanthin (5%) and Green Tea Extract (50%). Per-ingredient milligrams are not printed.
PureLung is a capsule. It is not a gummy and not liquid drops or a spray; the label directs two a day, after a meal. Anything sold as a PureLung gummy or syrup is not this product.
Two capsules daily with water, after a meal. The label asks for it every day, and 60 capsules is a 30-day supply.
PureLung is sold through its official online store, where every buy button here points. We have not found it on Amazon, Walmart or in pharmacies, and buying elsewhere falls outside the 60-day guarantee.
The official store lists three bundles: 1 bottle at $69; 3 bottles at $55 each, a $165 total; and 6 bottles at $41 each, a $246 total. The larger bundles add free US shipping and the bonus guides.
PureLung is a real product with a printed panel, a working checkout and a stated 60-day guarantee, so it is not a scam. Be sceptical of the claims, not the shop: no trial has been published on the finished formula.
We publish no testimonials, no star rating and no complaint log, because this site sells nothing and has no customers to survey. Reviews reporting a change after a fortnight describe an adjustment period, and complaints about delivery or refunds belong with the seller, who administers the 60-day guarantee.
Antioxidant and botanical supplements work over weeks rather than days. A realistic trial window is 8 to 12 weeks of consistent daily use.
PureLung is a plant-and-vitamin blend with no steroids or prescription actives. Two cautions: ginkgo can thin the blood, and green tea carries caffeine. Ask your doctor first if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18 or on medication.
A 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Refunds are handled by the seller, not by this website, so keep your order confirmation.
No. PureLung is a dietary supplement, not a medication: it contains no prescription active, no steroid and no bronchodilator, and it is regulated as a food rather than as a drug. It cannot open a constricted airway or clear a chest infection, and it must never replace a prescribed inhaler.
No published trial has tested the finished PureLung formula, so nobody can honestly promise it works. What exists is evidence for some of the individual ingredients, mostly from dietary research, at amounts this proprietary blend does not disclose. Give it 8 to 12 consistent weeks inside the 60-day refund window and judge it yourself.
PureLung is legit in the sense that can be checked from outside: a real product with a printed Supplement Facts panel, an encrypted checkout on the official website, a one-time purchase with no rebill and a 60-day money-back guarantee. What cannot be verified is how well it will work for any one person.
Both spellings point at the same product. The label prints PureLung as one word, while shoppers often search for Pure Lung, PureLungs, Pure Lungs or pure-lung. There is one formula, one 60-capsule bottle and one official store behind all of those spellings.
Scientific references on PureLung’s ingredients
Background reading on the individual ingredients. None of these bodies has reviewed PureLung, and none of this is an endorsement.
- Green Tea: What You Need To Know — NIH NCCIH
- Antioxidants: In Depth — NIH NCCIH
- Ginkgo — NIH NCCIH
- Choline — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements
- Vitamin B6 — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements
- Vitamin B12 — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements
- Dietary antioxidant vitamin intake and lung function in the general population — American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine, 1995 (PMID 7735589)
- Dietary intake of antioxidant (pro)-vitamins, respiratory symptoms and pulmonary function: the MORGEN study — Thorax, 1998 (PMID 9659349)
- Association between lutein intake and lung function in adults: the Rotterdam Study — British Journal of Nutrition, 2017 (PMID 28376947)
- The cognitive-enhancing effects of Bacopa monnieri: a systematic review of randomized, controlled human clinical trials — Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine, 2012 (PMID 22747190)
- Risk of hemorrhage associated with co-prescriptions for Ginkgo biloba and antiplatelet or anticoagulant drugs — Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine, 2011 (PMID 21649517)
How safe is my payment information on PureLung?
Orders are completed on the official PureLung checkout, which uses 256-bit SSL encryption to protect card details in transit. This website does not collect, store or process your card details at any point, and cannot see or cancel an order.

Start your PureLung routine today
The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping and both digital bonus guides — plus the full 180 days the 8 to 12 week trial window needs.

Backed by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Secure checkout on the official website.